Uncategorized

Gas is … $5 a Gallon in Campbell, CA! Vote YES on Prop 6!

Yes. The price for a gallon of gasoline has hit $5:

I kid you not.

After wrapping up an event in Campbell, CA, I went to gas up my car as I headed south.

Then I noticed on of the gas stations at the Corner of Tomas Aquino and Campbell Blvd. in the city of Campbell. This is the same city, by the way, which LGBT Assemblyman Evan Low had “Served” as a city councilman.

Then he went onto the state assembly, where since then he has been attacking the First Amendment rights of Californians. He also tried to shut down churches and ban the Bible with his misguided, bigoted legislation.

When does this insanity stop?

We can’t afford this! The gas is too damn high!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Someone, stop the hurting! Stop the insanity!

We need everyone! EVERYONE to vote YES on 6! Repeal the Car and Gas Tax Hike!

Leave a comment